No. For assess-only users, new assessment objects will be provisioned in MyCSF 2.0. Your data in MyCSF 1.0 will not be migrated and will be deleted 60 days after your assessment is complete. If you wish to maintain your data, you will need to purchase a subscription or access
& retention. For more information contact sales@hitrustalliance.net.

Feedback

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment