HITRUST CSF Certification is based on an organization meeting specific scoring criteria for the assessed requirements aggregated into 19 topical domains, e.g., access control and wireless network security. The scorecard HITRUST uses to support certification of an organization’s security program against the NIST Cybersecurity Framework aggregates the scores by NIST Framework Core Subcategories.


Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.

Post your comment on this topic.

Post Comment