Will those that just purchased a self-assessment then purchased the validated assessment be in the old version to start and the new version when they switch to the validated assessment?
Assess-only users should complete their assessments in the current environment. Keep in mind that if you have not purchased a subscription or access & retention with your assessment, your data will not be migrated and will be deleted 60 days after assessment access expires. Once your data is deleted from MyCSF 1.0, any new assessments will be created in MyCSF 2.0. Anyone that wants to maintain their self-assessment data for use in their validated assessment is encouraged to contact firstname.lastname@example.org to purchase a subscription or access & retention.