HITRUST Collaborate in 2020 has been canceled.
HITRUST Collaborate will return in 2021!

Already Registered for HITRUST Collaborate 2020?

If you have registered and paid for your HITRUST Collaborate 2020 attendee pass, as of April 30th it has been applied to HITRUST Collaborate 2021. You may cancel your HITRUST Collaborate 2021 registration up to a month before the event in 2021.

How do I cancel my registration?

  • Go to the HITRUST Collaborate summary page
  • Select Registration from the top navigation bar.
  • Under the Register Now button select Already Registered?
  • Enter your email address and confirmation number. (Unsure of your confirmation number? Select Forgot Confirmation Number and enter your email address. Your confirmation number will be re-sent to you.)
  • Complete the cancelation form and hit submit.

Can’t wait until 2021 to continue your risk management and compliance education? Here are some resources:

Sign Up to be Notified of HITRUST Collaborate

Sign Up to be Notified of HITRUST Collaborate

We hope to see you there.

LEARN MOREREGISTER

Chat Now

This is where you can start a live chat with a member of our team