Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Managing Third-Party Risks in a World of Breaches

June 2 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm UTC-5

TIME: 11:00am-12:00pm Singapore Standard Time / 10:00pm-11:00pm Central Standard Time

(Please note that this webinar will be held in Singapore Standard Time (Thursday, June 3), thus occurring the previous evening in US Central Time (Wednesday, June 2).

The global threat landscape is constantly evolving, and with sources saying that almost 60% of data breaches are the result of a negligent third party, securing your supply chain ecosystem is more important than ever. Don’t miss our webinar, Managing Third-Party Risks in a World of Breaches, to gain valuable insight into third-party risk and how best to manage it in the APAC market.

Details

Date:
June 2
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm SMT
Website:
https://go.hitrustalliance.net/APAC-HITRUST-TPRM-XChange-Webinar

Venue

Virtual

Chat Now

This is where you can start a live chat with a member of our team